Meet Our Governing Council & Board of Directors

Advanced Institute of Packaging Professionals of Nigeria - AIOPPN
Ahmed Alex Omah
📧 ahmed.omah@aioppn.org.ng
📳 +234-9030003903, 09060003903
Advanced Institute of Packaging Professionals of Nigeria - AIOPPN
Damilola Deborah Olaide
📧 olaide.damilola@aioppn.org.ng
📳 +234-8062392931
Advanced Institute of Packaging Professionals of Nigeria - AIOPPN
Adetayo Olubunmi Olaitan
📧 bunmi.adetayo@aioppn.org.ng
📳 +234-8081470750
Advanced Institute of Packaging Professionals of Nigeria - AIOPPN
Taiwo Olubunmi Ubany
📧 taiwo.ubany@aioppn.org.ng
📳 +234-8033509417
Advanced Institute of Packaging Professionals of Nigeria - AIOPPN
Dorothy Ekaete Bassey
📧 dorothy.bassey@aioppn.org.ng
📳 +234-8023261250
Advanced Institute of Packaging Professionals of Nigeria - AIOPPN
Engr. Bright Nnamdi Chigbu
📧 bright.chigbu@aioppn.org.ng
📳 +234-8023759348
Abdullahi Ibrahim Babangida
📧 abdullahi.babangida@aioppn.org.ng
📳 +234-8034722275
Advanced Institute of Packaging Professionals of Nigeria - AIOPPN
Adebusola Jaiyeola Olude
📧 adepegba.adebusola@aioppn.org.ng
📳 +234-7089166826